my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing  
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline cuteguy847101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
About me
Age 24 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Skokie, IL Birth Date February 27th
Height 5’10” Born/Raised Chicago/Skokie, IL
BodyType A tad overweight Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Black / African American
Religion: Other Occupation: Clerical / Secretarial
Looking for: A long-term relationship Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Other
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-24
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight Height Over 4’11”
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Shy, Loyal, Stubborn
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, Music during sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a 23 year old male from the north ‘burbs of Chicago, i like to play sports, listen to music, hang out w/friends, go to the movies, shop, go out to eat, and anything else that might sound fun.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I want to meet somebody who has some of the same interests as myself, and somebody who is between 18-24 and lives no more than 10-15 miles from me.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Well being that i’ve been single for almost 2 years now, i am looking to start a serious LTR with the right person.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
Somebody who is cool and doesn’t mind to get freaky every once in awhile, hehe.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Having sex in a casino.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
8..I’ll do it if i’m dared.

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Girls who know how to give good head.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Yes, will tell later.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love listening to Boyz II Men, Stevie Wonder, A Tribe Called Quest, Mary J. Blige, Outkast, Busta Rhymes, Gangstarr, 50 Cent, and Eminem.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I am a secretary at a Hospice Unit and i love my job.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Sports, Music, Catching a movie, playing video games or burning cd’s.

What do you hate doing?
I’m up for anything just as long as it doesn’t get me arrested. 😛

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born in Chicago, but moved to the North Suburbs (Evanston) when i was around 4 or 5.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Yes, i have a Maltese female dog named Cisco who i spoil to death. 🙂

What would you say is your best virtue?
Prob. my patience.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Had sex in public (on the beach) around 11 at night with people still there. 😛

What terrifies you?
Thinking about death or having a loved one/close friend die.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
Cellphone, Cross, and my Dog.

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Michael Jordan, Tracy McGrady, and Kobe Bryant.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I am a little overweight but working to get 10-15 pounds off before i go on vacation. I play basketball almost every day in the summertime but it is harder to keep in shape during the winter season when i can only go to open gyms 1-2 days a week.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Their hobbies and what they are looking for in a guy.

What else should we know about you?
I am outgoing, friendly, fun to be with, and hopefully i will impress you if we do decide to meet.

Send an email to cuteguy847101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy