Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline cfish101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
FitnessFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Henderson, NV Birth Date May 26th
Height 6’2” Born/Raised new york
BodyType Hard body Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Looking for: It depends Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Blue gray Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: With Pet(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-32
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, Voluptuous Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Sexual, Generous, Loyal, Imaginative, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Piercings, A nice perfume, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i work for america west airlines, so i travel alot. i love nature and the outdoors. i can go out or stay in. i am usually up for whatever.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone with a personality who isnt a complete party girl every night.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
i am not ready to rush into anything, so let’s see what happens

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
someone who would like to hang out and be friends and possibly more.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
sex under a waterfall on a tropical island with the moon shining on us to warm our bodies would be so nice right now.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
7. i am not too daring. it depends who im with

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
when a girl knows what shes doing or the noises she makes

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
yes, sort of. my friend was watching me and i didn’t know. he said that i was like a porn star. i dont know if thats good or bad.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
i like all sorts of music except techno. my movies vary in favorites. it goes horror, comedy,action,drama,and then animation. i like winnie the pooh. i read medical books and magaines

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i work for america west, but i am going to school to be a physical therapist. i love my job because of the free flights.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
i like basketball, the outdoors, lifting weights, and having fun. i like to find fun in whatever i am doing. i will always have time to stay home and watch a movie and cuddle with the one im with.

What do you hate doing?
i hate being rude to people!

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i grew up in long island new york.went to private school until i moved to vegas in 98. i am italian,german,american indian and austrian.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have too many reptiles and amphibians to name. a rot,birds and hermit crabs. i want to get a pug and/or a monkey.

What would you say is your best virtue?
my kindness and my singing voice.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
sex in hallway at school

What terrifies you?
heights and sharks

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
my girl,tv,and a gym

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
arnold, christopher walken, and howard stern because it would be an interesting conversation.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i am in top shape. i lift alot because i am in power lifting.bench press 420,squat 495, powerclean 315, deadlift 555, leg press 1300, curl 195, pressdown 250, military press 250, and calf raise 620. i weigh 215 and i am 6’2′

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
eyes and smile and hair

What else should we know about you?
i am very open about things and i hate liars

Send an email to cfish101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |