my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action.
 
 
Online BlueDragon81101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Atherton, CA Birth Date November 18th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised NM(Born), CA(raised)
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Other
Looking for: It depends Sign: Scorpio
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: A unique style Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Five or more times a week
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Alternative
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Go slowly. I’m new to it.
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-30
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, Voluptuous Height less than 5’8”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Blunt, Humorous, Shy, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Sarcastic, Loyal, Curious, Irritable, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Threesomes, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a hard-working individual who is educated beyond what I’ve accomplished. I am a diverse individual with a fluid personality. I play baseball, yet I strive to be a recording vocalist. I live hard, and drive faster (in my RX-7)… I’m a quiet person at first, but open up very quickly once I get to know you.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’m lookin for someone exciting, someone who can take my mind off of the rigors of the everyday “blah.” I’m looking mostly for someone without drama, I’ve had more than my share.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Right now, I don’t know. I’m looking for good friends, and maybe (hopefully) more. I’m moving to Boston in about 10 months, so I don’t want to disappoint anyone, but if you’re willing to come with me, I’m all for it!

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
On a scale from 1 to 10, I think I’m still at a 6 right now. I have yet to find anything interesting enough to try. For the record though, I was a 3 about 2 years ago… so there is always hope 😉

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
strangely enough, I’m kinda into vampires, and the whole biting thing. As long as it doesn’t get carried away, it can drive me absolutely crazy!

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I listen to all music. I’m big on country music right now, but being a singer myself, I’m willing to deal with just about anything. My taste in music includes Rascal Flatts to Disturbed to Staind to BoyzIIMen to Andrea Bocelli to Eminem and everything in between. I’m just not too big on most rap, as it isn’t really music, simply poetry to a beat!

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I currently have 2 jobs. I work at a hospital pharmacy, and at a grocery store (Trader Joe’s). I don’t really mind either job, just having them both adds up to my stress.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I play baseball, I sing (24/7), I love massages (giving and receiving). I love playin’ pool, going to movies, and trying to find out what else there is to do out there!

What do you hate doing?
There really isn’t much I hate doing other than dealing with drama. I won’t say I hate dancing, I just haven’t found the proper motivation to go out and do it on a regular basis, doesn’t mean I won’t try though 😉

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have a pet cat right now. I rescued her from a bowling alley dumpster. I love most animals in general. I’m a very big animal-lover. It’s my goal one day to own a cross breed between a white wolf and a Siberian Husky.

What would you say is your best virtue?
My best virtue is my ability to adapt to anything. I have many great virtues as well as downfalls, but I’m always able to adjust to my environment…

What terrifies you?
There is not a single thing that scares me… well besides maybe having kids of my own someday, 🙂

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m in pretty good shape. I don’t really do much. I play baseball, which kinda helps, but my job is also somewhat physically demanding. Other than that, I just attribute it to my wonderful metabolism.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Age! I have this thing with being attracted to the younger ones, MUST BE LEGAL!! after that, I look for the location, and favorite music/hobbies…

What else should we know about you?
I’m very open, I will tell you anything you wanna know. Yes I do lie, I will say that outright (everyone does at one point or other), but never about anything that has to do with me, my past, or my personality…

Send an email to BlueDragon81101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Singles personals   Christian singles   Jewish singles   Active singles   Adult personals  
College students   Pet lovers singles   Black singles (African American)   Hispanic Singles   Asian Singles  
Gay men   Lesbian women   Couples & Swingers   Fetish partners   BBW singles (big & beautiful)  
Single Parents   Senior singles   Military singles   Vegetarian singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy