Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline BigNSexyKev101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Opelika, AL Birth Date May 21th
Height 6’1” Born/Raised Alabama
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Protestant Occupation: Movie / TV Production
Looking for: It depends Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Blue green Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Great personality!
Live in: Apartment Lives: Solo
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: $15 – $25 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking casual sex Sex music: None
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-25
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Proportional, Extra padding, Thin, A tad overweight , Could lose 50+ lbs, Voluptuous Height It’s not important



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Humorous, Shy, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Self-critical, Independent, Social
 
Turn ons:
Tattoos, Piercings, Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, A woman’s scent, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a real easygoing and pretty fun guy. I live alone and just got done with college and now working in a pretty cool job (so I think). I like to have a good time but like to make sure that whoever I’m with is having a better time. I’m kind of messy but when need be I can clean up.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone with a similar outlook who is looking for fun and to live life to the fullest. Someone who enjoys people, is not self concious, and just wants to see where this next step in their life is taking them.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
At this point I don’t know. I’d prefer any type of relationship and just see what develops I hate putting a limit on a relationship because you never know what can develop.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Ecclectic on all counts

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work at a television statin in the promotions/markiting department…I do alot of video editing and marketing for the station.

Send an email to BigNSexyKev101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |