Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline aznbuddha101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

in these
About me
Age 35 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Garden Grove, CA Birth Date September 28th
Height 5’10” Born/Raised Asia
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist Occupation: Financial
Looking for: It depends Sign: Libra
Color of eyes: Black Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Condo Lives: With Pet(s)
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: $50 – $75 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? I’ll do the talking!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 23-30
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status Single, Divorced
BodyType Petite, Proportional Height It’s not important
adult personals

Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Confident, Independent, Strong Will-power
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A woman’s scent, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Very independent and flexible person.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Kind and sensitive.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
long-term relationship.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Golfing and Softball

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Lhasa Apso—My favorite dog

Send an email to aznbuddha101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |