Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline _fugly_slut_101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
GirlGirlFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Urbandale, IA Birth Date February 21th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Des Moines, IA
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Something old / comfortable
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-24
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Procrastinator, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Talkative, Stubborn, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Secretive, Optimistic
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, Sex outside, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Whats up my names Ell…im 19, i live in DM Iowa and go to college and DMACC. I love sports and going out with friends…if you wanna talk more i have aim and msn.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Just people that are fun to hang out with

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Friendships, but whatever happens happens

Send an email to _fugly_slut_101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |