my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Offline BBYBLUE101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
FetishFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Belleville, Canada Birth Date May 16th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised Belleville, Ontario
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Food Services
Looking for: It depends Sign: Taurus
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: $15 – $25 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? Yes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Trance
Safe sex: Sometimes Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-28
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Toned Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Generous, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Talkative, Curious, Direct, Independent
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Sex while being watched, Sex in front of a camcorder, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Leaving the lights on, Being caught in the act, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Threesomes, Sexy lingerie, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a very spontanious person!!!You only live once so why not live free and fun right!!!!take chances!!!I love to party, and I love sex!!!My main hobbie is to cook!!! I LOVE TO COOK! i love creating recipes!!! One of the main ways to get to a woman is too her stomach!!! =)

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone who of course is caring and has a great sence of humour and someone who will like me for who I am and what I do!!! Some one who dosent like to Bitch there life away 24-7!!!! Someone who LOVES SEX!!!!

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I would have no clue???? Havent gotten there yet!!!

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
someone who is wild and spontanious!!!someone who takes chances.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
To fuck Stacy Kibler and Christina Agularia at the same time!!!=)

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
10!!!!!

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
A Girl Who Knows who way around a Cock!!!

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
yep, roommate just decided to walk in and start to have a conversation with me while i’m have sex with my girlfriend at the time!!

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Hip hop(Snoop Doggy Dogg, Ja-Rule)dance and trance
Tremours, Any Wreseling PPV

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Customer Service rep.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Cookin
Token & Smokin
Droppin & Poppin
Drinkin & Thinkin
Bar Flicks & Hot Chicks

What do you hate doing?
Just Doin Nothin!!1

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Born and raised 22 years in Belleville, Ontario, Canada

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
2 DOGS………….ONE NAMED CHEALSEE AND ONE NAMED DICKENS

What would you say is your best virtue?
My Blue Eyes!!

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Sex in a Public Library!!1

What terrifies you?
Snakes

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
Hot Blond
neverending beer
neverending supply of cows (for food)

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Christina Agularia, Stacy Kibler, Pauly Shore

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I have a very toned and detailed body that would make you drule!!!

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
if they love to just plain out have a good time!

Send an email to BBYBLUE101
Subject 
 
   


Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy