my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  tips  |   login
New stuff soon!  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)

my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search   store   subscribe 
HornyFishing -
Offline hotgirl8024u101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo
About me
Age 18 Marital Status Single
Gender Female Has Children No
Location New Kensington, PA Birth Date May 24th
Height 5’3” Born/Raised Arnold, Pa
BodyType Could lose 50+ lbs Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Bisexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Engineering
Looking for: It depends Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Great personality!
Live in: House Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Very religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? Yes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: None
Safe sex: Only if I have to Bed wear: Sexy lingerie
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Male Age 18-23
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo

Honest, Determined, Humorous, Leader, Sexual, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Curious, Stubborn, Independent, Optimistic, Social
Turn ons:
Tattoos, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Watching porn with someone, Playing with food, Tickling, Being tickled, Spanking, Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, Sex outside, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Soft candle light, Sex in public, Watching others having sex
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Im into alot of different things…. I am bi and i wont be afriad to admit it the first time i was with a girl i knew i wanted more….. I think women say eww thats nasty before they go out and try…. I dont know my focus in life is to finish high school graduate and find someone

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
anyone who is open, non judgmental you know

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
commited maybe alittle bit of anything

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i am a computer electronic programmer whish i got paid more but i cant complain its all good…..

What terrifies you?

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
my cell, a pic of both girls,and a bottle of water

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
my grandfather, great grandmother and my brother

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
what he or she is looking for in life

What else should we know about you?
i do raise to little girls hailey who is two years and kayley who is 6 months…. something i have taken over for my mom when my sister lost them.

Send an email to hotgirl8024u101

My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [subscribe] [my account]
Tools: [search] [saved search] [find member] [feedback] [help]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [store] [my home (stats)] [tips]