my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Offline RunningWolf101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
PicanteFishing
About me
Age 37 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Slatington, PA Birth Date January 2th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised Philadelphia,PA
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Retail
Looking for: It depends Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: A year Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Nature sounds
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 23-36
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced
BodyType Proportional, Perfect, Toned Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Witty, Curious, Self-conscious, Imaginative, Social
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Music during sex, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I enjoy traveling and I have been to Ireland, Jamaica, Mexico, Ibiza, Germany and England. I have also been to many places here in the states while visiting friends. I have a funny sense of humor and can be analytical at times. I have a creative eye and enjoy photography and painting. My taste in music spans almost everything from U2 (my favorite band), to Electronica. Other hobbies I enjoy is anything outdoors, exercising, or watching a favorite movie. I enjoy catching a local band, shooting pool, bike riding and kicking back with a beer. I’m not a big sports fan but will occasionally watch baseball, tennis, hockey or bowling…(I’m kidding about the bowling part! 🙂 ) I love dogs (still hoping to get one soon) which might explain my love for wolves! I consider myself an honest and responsible person. So, if you like a guy with a bit of an “edge”, rather than a typical clean-cut college guy, than I might be worth looking up, at least for a smile.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I would like to meet someone younger than me. I do generally notice an “exotic look” on a girl first. Dark hair (usually) and great skin tone. You should be attractive, funny and a kind soul. Hopefully you like to laugh and get silly at times. To me, that’s a major part of any relationship. Contact me and we can chat a bit more! [email protected]

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
A friend that could possibly lead to something on a larger scale. Who knows? No pressure.

Send an email to RunningWolf101
Subject 
 
   


Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy