my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  tips  |   login
New stuff soon!  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search   store   subscribe 
HornyFishing -
Go
      
 
Online tanyanadine101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo
About me
Age 20 Marital Status Single
Gender Female Has Children No
Location North Vancouver, Canada Birth Date April 10th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised NORTH VANCOUVER!!
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Restaurant / Catering
Looking for: It depends Sign: Aries
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Long curly / wavy hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: I’m asexual
Drinks? More than I should Smokes? Not cigarettes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: PJ’s
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Male Age 18-35
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Shy, Sexual, Witty, Quiet, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Independent
 
Turn ons:
A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Being cuffed or tied, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Being spanked, Anal sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, Sex outside, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i like to laugh, have fun
i love to watch movies, and listen to music.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone who accepts ME

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
who says relationship?!!

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
ALL music with a BEAT to make me BOUNCE
scary movies, horror, comedy, action…lord of the rings, fast and the furious, scream, meet the parents

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i work with food
its not a very well run place lets say

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
anything…anything rather then sittin here!!!!

What do you hate doing?
dishes, doing things people pressure or bug me to do when i really dont want to

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
im from B dot C dot..lamins terms ; BC
more or less North Vancouver actually

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have 3 cats….4 in heart

What would you say is your best virtue?
i dont have one that i can see! 😛

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
😉 ask and you shall recieve…..maybe 😛

What terrifies you?
spiders…betrayal

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
life supply of weed, booze and advil!!!!!!!!

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
paul walker, paul walker, and ummmm
paul walker

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i dont like my body lets just say that

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
hair, eyes, then facial features, if they live by me, if they seem like they would want to talk to me

What else should we know about you?
im not really human!!!!!!!!!!! buahahahahahahah

Send an email to tanyanadine101
Subject 
 
   


My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [subscribe] [my account]
Tools: [search] [saved search] [find member] [feedback] [help]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [store] [my home (stats)] [tips]