my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Offline shilock101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
CoupleFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 34 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Charleston, WV Birth Date December 27th
Height 6′ Born/Raised wv
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Teacher
Looking for: It depends Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: $25 – $35 k US
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Just undies
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-33
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin Height Over 5′
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Shy, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Sarcastic, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Independent, Reserved, Imaginative, Stable, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, Sex outside, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
laid back, easy to get along with, open minded, trustworthy

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
laid back, easy to get along with, open minded, trustworthy, attractive, fit

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
open to anything

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
an attractive, fit, wildcat of a woman who enjoys it between the sheets and anywhere else they can get it as much as me

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
I perfer reality

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
9 1/2

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
a sex, fit, talkitive hunny

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
hmmmmmm…….

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love all types of music, most of my fav movies are drama’s, sporting events and sitcoms are my fav programs to watch on tv

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work with the special needs community

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
anything that works up a good sweat

What do you hate doing?
being bored

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
grew up in beautiful WV

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
no pets, love them, but no time to take proper care of them as of right now….big pet pieve of mine are people who own pets that are unable to take proper care of them….for example, keeping a large dog in a small pen because they have no yard to keep them in.

What would you say is your best virtue?
I am very flexible in the sense that I can adapt to most any situation, and am a very well rounded person emotionally and intellectually.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
just ask me

What terrifies you?
losing my father

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
a yacht, a satallite dish, and a rechargable cell phone

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
britteny spears, jennifer love hewitt, jennifer aniston

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
everything…Im very athletic and love to use free weights

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
if they smoke

What else should we know about you?
Im a bad boy, but baby and show that Im a real good man (tim mcgraw)

Send an email to shilock101
Subject 
 
   


Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy