my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  tips  |   login
New stuff soon!  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search   store   subscribe 
HornyFishing -
Go
      
 
Online terrybly101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo
About me
Age 52 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children Not that I know of
Location Kent, WA Birth Date January 21th
Height 5’7” Born/Raised washington
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other Occupation: Other
Looking for: A lover Sign: Aquarius
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: A unique style Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: Some college Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: None of your business
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? Not cigarettes
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: Reggae
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 34-45
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Sexual, Submissive, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Self-critical, Aggressive, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A nice perfume, A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Sex while being watched, Sex in front of a camcorder, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Playing with food, Tickling, Being tickled, Kinky dress-up, Being cuffed or tied, Leaving the lights on, Being caught in the act, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Being spanked, Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Threesomes, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Erotic books, Erotic art, Sex in public, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
easy to talk to, very good listener, I care about people

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
easy-going,loveable earth inhabitant

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
permanent, meaningful,caring

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Sade’s,Gloria Estefan,Sheryl Crow,way too many to list…….Forest Gump,Bladerunner,Bruce Almighty

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Traveling,gardening,dining out

What do you hate doing?
Working

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
washington,oregon,colorado,texas,ok./n.j./s.e.asia

What would you say is your best virtue?
loyalty

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I’d have to know you to tell you

What terrifies you?
death and taxes

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
satellite phone, matches,water

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
jesus christ,marilyn monroe,my sister

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
work

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
attractiveness,eye color,calmness

What else should we know about you?
zip

Send an email to terrybly101
Subject 
 
   


My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [subscribe] [my account]
Tools: [search] [saved search] [find member] [feedback] [help]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [store] [my home (stats)] [tips]