my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Offline SoonersBaller69101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
PicanteFishing
FetishFishing
About me
Age 20 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Ottawa, Canada Birth Date June 5th
Height 5’11” Born/Raised Ottawa
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: A friend for fun Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? I’m kicking the habit
I am: Single seeking casual sex Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Sometimes Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-24
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status Single, Divorced
BodyType Petite, Perfect, Toned, Thin, A tad overweight Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Shy, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Confident, Loyal, Argumentative, Aggressive, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Social
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A nice perfume, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Oral sex (giving), Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
well a little bit about my self…. I play sports and enjoy the outdoors…camping and all.. I am physically fit and active and I am just looking for fun

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I am interested in meeting a nice goodlooking women between 18 – 24… so if you wanna know more then please get back to me

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
in this point of my life I would like a person to meet that has a head on there shoulders and that know what they want….. just someone who is a little bit more mature….

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
I would like to find nice goodlooking hot women…. someone who know what they want in bed… I am in to trying anything once…

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
My hottest moment was having sex with my ex girlfriend in my pool while the people on the other side of the fence could here us….

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
On a scale of 1 – 10 i would rate myself a 7

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
what drives me wild in bed is when a girl just wants to get laid bad and is nice and wet…

Send an email to SoonersBaller69101
Subject 
 
   


Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy