my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  tips  |   login
New stuff soon!  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search   store   subscribe 
HornyFishing -
      
 
Offline ChinkyStyle101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo
About me
Age 19 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location East Stroudsburg, PA Birth Date December 23th
Height 5’11” Born/Raised jersey, living in PA
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-19
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Thin, Voluptuous Height less than 5’10”
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Shy, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Sarcastic, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Blindfolding someone, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Hi. Im just your average guy looking to meet new people. Possibly some ladies to haev fun with. I’m willing to try anything once an am easy to get a long with. if you have any questions just ask.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A cute girl with a nice personality. Someone who likes to have fun and likes to laugh. Just someone i can be myself around

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
recently out of a bad relationship. not really looking for anything serious but you never know

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
i listen to alomst anything except country and hardcore rap. i like movies nothing in particular. same thing for tv. i dont read very often

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
right now im a pharmacy tech at CVS. i try and make all of my jobs fun, so yeah i like working there.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
i snowboard in the winter, and crusie in my 96 jetta in the summer.

What do you hate doing?
IDK

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
No

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
tell later

Send an email to ChinkyStyle101
Subject 
 
   


My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [friends] [find mail] [membership]
Tools: [search] [saved search] [find member] [feedback] [help]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [chat] [stats] [tips]