my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Online Jared1911101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
FitnessFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 23 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Warrensburg, MO Birth Date August 15th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised Ny/PA
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Occupation: Military
Looking for: It depends Sign: Leo
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking casual sex Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 20-25
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, Muscular Height It’s not important
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Blunt, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Shy, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Persistent, Impulsive, Sarcastic, Quiet, Loyal, Stubborn, Direct, Ethical, Aggressive, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Sexy lingerie
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
easy going

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
athletic and independant

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
whatever develops

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
athletic independant woman

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
6

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Boondock saints, 3000 miles to graceland, desperado

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
military

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
camping, motorcycles, flying, offroading, shooting

What do you hate doing?
swimming

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Born in Rochester NY, lived mostly outside of Philadelphia, Colorado springs the last few years and moving to texas in June

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
apartment only allows a domesticated fish, would hate to see one of those undomesticated fish

What would you say is your best virtue?
trust worthy

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
too many to think of

What terrifies you?
living a pointless life

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
helicoptor, lots of gas, case of mountain due

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Nostradamus, Jason Cunningham, Matt Eversman

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
good shape, lift a lot

Send an email to Jared1911101
Subject 
 
   


Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy