my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Offline gotmilk0316101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
CollegeFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 20 Marital Status Single
Gender Female Has Children No
Location York, PA Birth Date March 1th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised FL/everywhere
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Student
Looking for: A friend for fun Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking casual sex Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Sometimes Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Male Age 18-23
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Proportional, Toned, Hard body, Muscular Height Over 5’7”
My main photo
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Procrastinator, Sexual, Generous, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Confident, Secretive, Independent, Social, Selective
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A hot tub with someone, Blindfolding someone, Being blindfolded, Deep tongue kissing, Kinky dress-up, Being cuffed or tied, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Spanking, Being spanked, Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, Threesomes, Dancing sexy
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am currently a sophomore in college. I love college. I have met some really cool people and have had a great time so far. I like going out with my friends to clubs and parties. I am pretty laid back and will try anything once.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone that is funny because I love to laugh. I love peircings, a nice body, and attractive eyes.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I am looking for a serious or some sort of relationship, but I don’t want to rush anything because I am still young. If I fall in love, I fall in love. If not, it’s alright.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
Some good, hot and sexy guys.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
I actually have a couple of fantasies. Anything to do with uniforms totally turns me on. Firemen, military, police officer, doctor and many more. Uniforms are hot.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
Maybe 7…there are definitely two things that I won’t do. One is a threesome with another girl or anything with another girl. The second is anal. Sorry.

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
A guy with a hot body and knows how to work it in bed.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
My favorite tv shows are Friends and the Newlyweds. I love all types of music, country, alternative, rap, pop, you name it. I love the movie How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I don’t work…shhh. I figure college is enough work and I’ll have plenty of time to work as soon as I graduate.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I typically just go with the flow. I will do anything or try anything at least once.

What do you hate doing?
Anything school related, studying just isn’t my thing.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
My dad is in the military so we moved around quite a bit.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Went to Puerto Rico for spring break and entered a whole bunch of contests…wet tshirt, sundae body eating…

What terrifies you?
Bugs and heights.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A hot guy, bed and food

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Josh Hartnett, Matthew McConaughey, and Brad Pitt.

Send an email to gotmilk0316101
Subject 
 
   


Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy