my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  tips  |   login
New stuff soon!  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


my ponds:
(click to switch)
    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search   store   subscribe 
HornyFishing -
      
 
Offline Filosofer101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
Main photo
About me
Age 21 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Toronto, Canada Birth Date March 11th
Height 6′ Born/Raised Toronto, Ontario
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Pisces
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Great personality!
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Open to anything Sex music: Other
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Just undies
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-25
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
My main photo



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Sexual, Generous, Sarcastic, Talkative, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Aggressive, Secretive, Independent, Imaginative, Stable
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Anal sex, Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Soft candle light, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
i love everything and anything nature put on this earth. I accept everything just the way it is. I am a fun person, i love to hang outdoors a lot. I like to keep my time occupied with anything i can occupy it with, you hear that ladies? 🙂 If driving is a problem, i can take care of that. What kind of ride do i have, well you won’t be disappointed, but why would that matter anyways.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Well i did say i wasn’t picky. I would love someone to make me laugh aswell as be there when i need help.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I don’t know. I will decide as i live life.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
hip hop and reggae mostly. I listen to everything just a little.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I am employed as a painter. I like it, the work is kinda crazy, but i get the best hours! 🙂 i am also a web and graphic designer. I am a student aswell as a professional dancer.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Anything and everything!

What do you hate doing?
shoveling snow… i broke my back doing 10 of my clients driveways. Geeze, i got to raise the price on them for my “get me a new titanium spine” fund.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was raised in the ghetto. For people who live in Toronto, the area is Vaughn and Oakwood. It’s pretty bad now a wdays, thank god i moved from there. Though i still wear my bullet proof vest to go down and see my friends there.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I don’t understand why my fishes die! well the ones that swim in a water tank ofcoarse, all the others never die on me. 🙂

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Talk to a female.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
My shape is my shape, when you see me, ask me to strip naked and then you shall see. I keep in shape by dancing, gym workouts, and working.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Well… i want to try scooba diving while having sex

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
soft touches, kisses, holding each other.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
WOW, i don’t know where to start, i basically cleaned up the downtown Toronto area ranging from indoors to out in the open areas where little children play and their parents watch. There are things and areas i still want to cover, I just love the rush. wow, Oh and i have been busted more than 5 times, less than 10

Send an email to Filosofer101
Subject 
 
   


My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [friends] [find mail] [membership]
Tools: [search] [saved search] [find member] [feedback] [help]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [chat] [stats] [tips]