College dating Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .tv
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline gwengirl101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

in these
About me
Age 32 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children One
Location Freeland, WA Birth Date November 7th
Height 5’3” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: Hispanic Religion: Christian / Catholic
Occupation: Clerical / Secretarial Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Scorpio Color of eyes: Hazel
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: Long curly / wavy hair
Looks: Great personality! Live in: Apartment
Lives: Solo Education level: Some college
Annual income: Under $15 k US Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: Very religious
Goes out: I hardly ever go out Longest relationship: A few years
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? No Attending college? No
Year in school: Grad student Free time: Watching TV
High school/I was: The smart one Sleep: early to bed, early to rise
Best toy: Barbie Transportation: a city bus
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 40-49
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced
BodyType Perfect, Toned Height Over 5′
college singles

Honest, Sensitive, Sexual, Loyal
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
My friends say that I am a genuinely a nice person. But then they would say that. They are my friends. It nevertheless is true. I am also intelligent (if not always smart), honest (but tactfully so),curious (particularly about people who fascinate me), funny (I hope), modest(believe it or not), sensitive, and empathetic (yes, those are two differentqualities). I laugh quite a bit (including at myself), but I can also be seriousand intense. I am warm, playful, affectionate, and faithful (makes me sound like a dog). I can even be silly. I enjoy spending time with people (more with one person or a small group than at large parties), but I am also comfortable alone.And I never speak in parentheticals.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Well I want someone that is honest, someone that can laugh when the day is notg oing right, I want a Man that will be mine and mine only, I want a Man that iscompassionate, sincere and sure about Himself. I want Him to stand up for what he believes, but admit when he’s wrong. I want him to be independent, but knows that I will always be there when he needs me. I want him to know that Iwill respect him and treat him with utmost decency. Most of all, I want him to know what true love means, (giving true love and receiving true love) On the lighter side, he must like to laugh, have fun, joke around, (have a sarcastic sense of humor) love to hug. love to Hold a Lady round His Arms, love long passionate kisses, and Love other bedroom stuffs.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
A serious relationship ,long term.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
sales yes i enjoy it.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
read,cook ,tv,cinemas,music.

Send an email to gwengirl101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |