Christian Online Dating Service & personals, ChristianFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to ChristianFishing is a dating site for Christian singles who seek other Chrisitans. Have faith, meet your match here! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline Fchs21102
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for Christian singles who seek other Chrisitans. Have faith, meet your match here!

in these
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Mineral Bluff, GA Birth Date November 21th
Height 5’5” Born/Raised Florida
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian Occupation: Other
Looking for: Marriage and maybe children Sign: Scorpio
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A week Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? No
Christianity type: Baptist Attends church: Rarely
Top priority: Career
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 19-24
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Toned, Muscular, Broad Build Height Over 5’5”
Christian Dating service

Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Shy, Bubbly, Talkative
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I like doing and trying new things, and i like hanging out with my friends on the weekends. i like talking and being funny.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone to marry, and maybe have kids.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
a good relationship. and for it to work out good.

Which is your favorite religious holiday? How do you like to observe/celebrate?
4th of july, fireworks.

Elaborate on what you see as your top priorities in life and why.
my life .

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Blues, Rock n roll, a lil’ rap. Ray charles. any comedy or chick flick movies. any comedy on tv.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Daycare. yes.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
relaxing, having fun with friends and family.

What do you hate doing?

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in manatee florida.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have 1 black lab.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
i dunno.

What terrifies you?
insects, heartbrake.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
my dog, my special someone, and tanning lotion.

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
i dunno.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
crunches, pushups, and Bow-Flex.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
their status, their age, and thier bulid.

What else should we know about you?
nothing rite now….

Send an email to Fchs21102
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |