Pet lovers singles Online Dating Service & personals, PetPeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
Jump to:
Welcome to PetPeopleFishing is a dating site for pet lovers…bring your dog or your cat or any other pets! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline 1982GAIL
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a dating site for pet lovers...bring your dog or your cat or any other pets!

in these
About me
Age 48 Marital Status Divorced
Gender Woman Has Children One
Location Richland, PA Birth Date October 8th
Height 5’8” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Financial Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Libra Color of eyes: Hazel
Color of hair: Brown Style of hair: Short straight hair
Looks: Great personality! Live in: House
Lives: With my parents Education level: High school
Annual income: $15 – $25 k US Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: It varies Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? Rarely How many pets? One
When I go out: My pet(s) are fine at home. Pets/date don’t mesh: Insist that everyone get along
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 30-55
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Proportional, Extra padding, Toned, Could lose 50+ lbs, Broad Build Height Over 5’10”
pet lovers singles

Honest, Determined, Diplomatic, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Generous, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Ethical, Aggressive, Optimistic, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Selective
Kinds of pets:
Partner can have:
Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a divorced fun loving women. Very outgoing, enjoy meeting new people, Doing new things in life. Enjoy animals, car shows, motorcycles, reading, spend time with my son. Love to see movies, concert, museums too.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Interested in meeting a person with same interests. Someone who is kind, giving, loving, affectionate too. A person who enjoys going out or staying in. Enjoys the mountains or the beach and water. A man who makes plans and shows up.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I was married for 22 years, with my X husband for 24 years. I am looking for dating and then we take things as we go. Hopefully a LTR with marriage down the line.

Tell us all about your pet(s) – their names, personalities, what they like to do & eat, etc.
Mika-Will eat anything. Rattle a bag, he thinks there is food in it.

Describe specifically who / what you would like to find on PetPeopleFishing.
Someone who enjoys pets since I do.

What do you like to do with your pets? Where do you like to take them?
Nowhere right now. He lives with my son and X husband.

What interesting things can your pet(s) do? Did you train them or do they train you?
Rolls down the hill on his back.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Music I enjoy Grateful Dead, Pink, Billy Joel, John Cougar, rock in general. Classical music is great to relax to. Enjoy newer country music.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Work in banking, as a teller supervisor. I enjoy my customers, my boss is very hard on me at times. For the most part I do enjoy my job.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Concerts, movies, shopping, traveling. Cooking when I have time. Reading to relax, and music.

What do you hate doing?
Visiting my mom’s sister. She talks forever!!!

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Born and raised in Pennsylvania.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have a yellow lab/retriever mix. He lives with my son and my X husband. He is a very lovable dog.

What would you say is your best virtue?
Being a very loving person.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Have sex outside!

What terrifies you?
Not having my son in my life.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
sun screen, book, man!

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
The man in my life. My best two female friends. Amy and Pam.

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I need to keep in better shape.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Location where they live, children, married or not. What they do for a living. What they like to do for fun.

What else should we know about you?
Would like to find a nice, good looking man.

Send an email to 1982GAIL
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |