my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to SoulFishing
SoulFishing.com is a fun dating site for the African American community. Find your match here!
 
 
Offline Vitalon1152101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
SoulFishing.com is a fun dating site for the African American community. Find your match here!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
SilverFishing
GlFishing
VeggieFishing
About me
Age 19 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Fairfield, CA Birth Date December 14th
Height 5’8” Born/Raised california
BodyType Broad Build Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Restaurant / Catering
Looking for: It depends Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: House Lives: With Pet(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: Mind your own business
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A year Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-20
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles
black singles



Traits:
Honest, Jealous, Sensitive, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Procrastinator, Sexual, Persistent, Talkative, Self-critical, Optimistic, Self-controlled
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
im pretty easy to get along with, i could be mad at you one day but give me 2 days and things will be back to normal. its hard for me to really dislike people cause im just not that type of person. i tend to get put alot into a relationship which is bad sometimes but i hope i can find a girl whos willing to put just as much in as i do, soon. I life a pretty nice life right now. Im in the airforce training to be a c-5 loadmaster and soon my training will be over July 1st 04 (Huzza!) after that ill be shipping off to travis Ca where i will be living for the next year, if there is anything else youd like to know just email me.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A girl who is just out to be cared for, up front with what shes thinking and …a sweetheart

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Semi serious but basically someone just to spend time with

Do you have a role model? Who and Why?
Russel crow, hes tight

Who are some of your favorite entertainers (music, TV, movies, etc.)?
russel crow, cause hes awesome

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
George Acosta, Paul oakenfold and just about ever other type of music

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i make pizzas for a living right now, its really lame but hey, can you throw a pizza 5 feet in the air and catch it? thats what i thought.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
soon, riding my motorcycle ever day to hunnington/ newport.

What do you hate doing?
going to the DMV, i honestly hate with a passion every person there.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
mira loma and corona, According to the hit series OC i should be a gangster, cause you know…all gangsters come from corona….yea…

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
2 dogs and a cat, they live in the back yard and i see them from time to time. The cats annoying as hell though , im hoping he will be eaten here soon by some random animal.

What would you say is your best virtue?
loyalty, once a friend always a friend

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
if you bring it up chances are ill do it.

What terrifies you?
anything i dont see coming.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
solar powered generator, CD player, Shit load of cd’s

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
some one tough , some one hot and some one funny…you deside

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
i go to the gym like normal people

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
a good profile and if i think they are similar to me or if i think we would get along well.

What else should we know about you?
Blank…….

Send an email to Vitalon1152101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Singles personals   Christian singles   Jewish singles   Active singles   Adult personals  
College students   Pet lovers singles   Black singles (African American)   Hispanic Singles   Asian Singles  
Gay men   Lesbian women   Couples & Swingers   Fetish partners   BBW singles (big & beautiful)  
Single Parents   Senior singles   Military singles   Vegetarian singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy