Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline o0AmAnDa210o101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 25 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Lewis Center, OH Birth Date May 12th
Height 5’4” Born/Raised Columbus, Ohio
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Student
Looking for: A friend for fun Sign: Taurus
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With my parents
Education level: Some college Annual income: $15 – $25 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Rarely
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-26
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
Online dating personals
Online dating personals
Online dating personals
Online dating personals



Traits:
Honest, Humorous, Creative, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Dominant, Witty, Generous, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Curious, Optimistic, Social, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a very open person, and it takes alot to offend me. I will talk about anything at anytime!! I like to make people laugh as much as possible and I am a BIG flirt 🙂 I live at home right now but I’m looking in to getting my own place. In my free time I like to go to the bar with my friends and just hang out.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone who is like me, likes to go out and be crazy once and a while. Someone who is NOT a dick lol.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m not too sure what i am looking for….pretty much just a friendship and if more then so be it! 🙂

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love to listen to rap/R&B music. I love all kinds of movies too. I dont really watch too much TV but if I do its usually CSI or some wierd show like that.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Right now im just babysitting my nieces full time!!

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Goin out, drinkin, partyin, but i also dont mind occasionally just sittin around watchin a movie. I like to work out sometimes and play softball once and a while. I also just like driving my car around on nice days!

What do you hate doing?
getting out of bed! 🙂

Send an email to o0AmAnDa210o101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |