Online Dating Service & personals, PeopleFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
Jump to:
Welcome to PeopleFishing is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:

Offline moe65101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

in these
About me
Age 42 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children One
Location Hamilton, AL Birth Date January 1th
Height 5′ Sexual Orientation Bisexual
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical Looking for: It depends
Sign: Capricorn Color of eyes: Blue
Color of hair: Brown Style of hair: Medium curly / wavy hair
Looks: Above average Live in: House
Lives: Solo Education level: Bachelors
Annual income: Mind your own business Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: A few years
Sex is: Important Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? Rarely
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 18-59
Who lives up to 500 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important

Humorous, Generous, Independent, Stable, Strong Will-power
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
im just a guy out to have a good time and enjoy the company of others

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
someone who aint too freaky

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
a mutual reltionship would be nice

Send an email to moe65101
Enter the code shown:

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |