College Online Dating Service & personals, CollegeFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to CollegeFishing
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd… Leave the books and have some fun! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline Jess69101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
CollegeFishing.com is a dating site for the college crowd... Leave the books and have some fun!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 25 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children One
Location Chelmsford, MA Birth Date August 23th
Height 5’6” Born/Raised Bedford Ma.
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Protestant Occupation: Administrative
Looking for: A long-term relationship Sign: Leo
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Medium straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Apartment Lives: With children sometimes
Education level: Associates Degree Annual income: $25 – $35 k US
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
Attending college? Yes Year in school: Sophomore
Free time: Studying. What’s free time? High school/I was: The popular one
Sleep: I’m totally a morning person Best toy: Barbie
Transportation: my sports car
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 23-38
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, A tad overweight , Muscular, Broad Build Height Over 5’6”
college singles



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Independent, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m 5’6″,green eyes, brown hair with lots of blonde highlights and I have an average body,not skinny, not fat. I work full-time at a Medical Center and I go to school part-time. I have a son who is 2 years old. He is my world!! I was with his father for about 6 years but it just didnt work out! I’m tired of meeting guys out at bar so I decided to give this a try!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I would like to meet a guy who is good looking, has a decent job, a car,has to like kids, cause I have a wonderful son! I’d like someone who likes to go out but also likes to stay in and cuddle! I want someone who treats me good and I can treat them the same. I like to do romantic things just for no reason! Guys that have tattoo’s are a plus too!

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I would eventually like to have a relationship even though I can’t make that happen. Sex is a big part of a relationship to me so a high sex drive is a must!! I’m going to school to be a Paralegal, I will be done within the next couple of years and I know what I want out of life. I’m looking for someone who I can be friends with and see where it goes from there!

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love comedy movies, scary movies are good to cause its a good reason to get closer to my guy during the movie!

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I love my job, and the people i work with are awesome! I’ve been working at the same place for 6 years and dont plan on leaving until I graduate.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love doing anything with my son! He makes everything fun! He’s really into wrestling right now which is fun until he starts to pull my hair! I like to go out to movies, dinner and just staying home and watching a movie with my guy is fun. I like going to school for Paralagel because I love everything that has to do with the law, its very interesting to me!

What would you say is your best virtue?
Probably my smile and my chest. Those are the 2 things I always get compliments on.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I would have to say a wet t-shirt contest is the craziest thing I’ve ever done. Its probably the only thing I could write about for everyone to read. I’ve done other things but wouldnt write about it on here!

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Where they live, the age, and how many children they have.

What else should we know about you?
I take very good care of my looks, like I get my hair done, my nails done and dress good. I am a real girly girl but I love camping, fishing and a lot of outdoor activities.

Send an email to Jess69101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |