my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to PeopleFishing
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way
 
 
Offline bby64113101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 21 Marital Status Single
Gender Male Has Children No
Location Columbus, OH Birth Date May 26th
Height 6’1” Born/Raised Pemberville
BodyType Broad Build Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Retail
Looking for: A long-term relationship Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: High school Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: Not important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-22
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Muscular, Broad Build Height It’s not important
Online dating
Online dating
Online dating
Online dating



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Creative, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Independent, Reserved, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
What about me. I’m not sure what to say. Well I’m funny (I hope or im just being a jackass) and like to go to movies, party, do what ever as long as its entertaining. I’m tacking classes and live in Columbus but I’m from the Toledo area. Well I will tell you more if you ask (I suck at explaining my self)

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Sense of humor , loyalty , good smile, eyes(huge thing for me ) A Girl that knows how to take care of her self. Most important you have to have fun.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
What ever comes my way.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
rock is my favrite.
Acton movies

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Retail
I work at Best buy its ok.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Any thing .

What do you hate doing?
studying. paying bills

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in the country in the middle of nowhere, near Toledo.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
no

What would you say is your best virtue?
Sence of humor

Send an email to bby64113101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Singles personals   Christian singles   Jewish singles   Active singles   Adult personals  
College students   Pet lovers singles   Black singles (African American)   Hispanic Singles   Asian Singles  
Gay men   Lesbian women   Couples & Swingers   Fetish partners   BBW singles (big & beautiful)  
Single Parents   Senior singles   Military singles   Vegetarian singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy