my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to PicanteFishing
PicanteFishing.com is a fun dating site for thethe Hispanic community… Hey amigos y amigas! This site is spicy!
 
 
Offline Ammohandler101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PicanteFishing.com is a fun dating site for thethe Hispanic community... Hey amigos y amigas! This site is spicy!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
SoulFishing
ChiFishing
GirlGirlFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 31 Marital Status Married
Gender Male Has Children One
Location Virginia Beach, VA Birth Date January 11th
Height 5’8” Born/Raised Birmingham, Alabama
BodyType Extra padding Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Military
Looking for: A lover Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Blue Color of hair: Dirty Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Townhouse Lives: With children and spouse
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: I hardly ever go out
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Socially Smokes? Yes
Family origin: Other
I’m Seeking
Gender Female Age 18-50
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
hispanic singles
hispanic singles



Traits:
Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Confident, Curious, Self-critical, Independent, Reserved, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
To be honest I am looking for discreet meetings with discreet people. Hope you know what that means. I am up for jsut about anything as I am fairly adventurous. I like to let it all hang out most of the time.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Again, I am looking for like minded people for intimate yet discreet meetings.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
What I have now.

Do you have a role model? Who and Why?
Not yet.

Who are some of your favorite Latino / Latina entertainers (music, TV, movies, etc.)?
J-lo, Salma Hayek

What are your favorite things to eat? (or what do you like to cook)?
Everything

Where do you like to go out (on a date, to meet people, to go dancing)? Name some places.
Restaurants and amusement parks

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Favorite music TOFOG –30 ODD FOOT OF GRUNTS–
Favorite Movie Goodfellas/Pulp Fiction/Gladiator
Favorite TV Survivor/King of Queens/Seinfeld
Favorite Book Farenheit 451

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I build bombs for Aircraft. Kind of ironic HUH?? Yes I enjoy it. Who wouldn’t love building bombs to drop on the bad guys?????

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I like to play with my son and am looking at opening my own business.

What do you hate doing?
Babysitting the people that work for me.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up in Birmingham, Alabama. Not much to say. Glad I left.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have 3 cats and a dog. Lots of fun and lots of hair.

What would you say is your best virtue?
I am pretty open minded. I will give anyone a chance past the first impression.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I had sex in a super ferris wheel.

What terrifies you?
Getting caught for doing this by my wife.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
AXE
Pack of lighters
Toiletries

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Salma Hayek
Catherine Zeta-Jones
Demi Moore

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I exercise three times a week. Mostly running.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Interests

What else should we know about you?
Ask. Too much to tell.

Send an email to Ammohandler101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Singles personals   Christian singles   Jewish singles   Active singles   Adult personals  
College students   Pet lovers singles   Black singles (African American)   Hispanic Singles   Asian Singles  
Gay men   Lesbian women   Couples & Swingers   Fetish partners   BBW singles (big & beautiful)  
Single Parents   Senior singles   Military singles   Vegetarian singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 
 
©Copyright 2003 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy