my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to HornyFishing  
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline MarkB101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
FitnessFishing
CollegeFishing
About me
Age 20 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Washington, PA Birth Date November 20th
Height 6′ Born/Raised Pa
BodyType Muscular Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: Scorpio
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: Dormitory Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: Three or four times a week
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Frequently Smokes? Not cigarettes
I am: Open to anything Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Just undies
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-22
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Humorous, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Talkative, Confident, Imaginative, Social, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A nice perfume, A hot tub with someone, Sex while being watched, Sex in front of a camcorder, Deep tongue kissing, Leaving the lights on, Being caught in the act, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Being spanked, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Sex outside, Silky PJs / nightgowns, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Sex in public
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a fun person who is layed back and just enjoy life

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone who wants to hang out and party alot

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Just friends with some benifits maybe more

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
Someone who is just done for a wild crazy time with no emotions involved

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Having sex in a crowded area moaning and screaming like no one is there

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
9, whatever,whenever,however!

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Kissing on the neck, spanking, dirty talk, screaming

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Yes,I have had sex in front of my friends while they were watching TV

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
All time favorite music is Tupac, Incubus, Movies are The Matrix,Dazed and Confused, Cant Hardly Wait, Old School, Blow

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I do not work i go to college

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Partying, playing football and lifting

What do you hate doing?
reading something i dont want to, sitting around doing nothing

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I am from a small town not to much to do but drink beer and get lit up

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
no pets in the dorm

What would you say is your best virtue?
No clue maybe you can find out

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Gone streaking, break a bed while having sex

What terrifies you?
Spiders and Clowns

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A women, playstation, and a movie

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Tupac,Johnny Depp, Jennifer Love Hewitt

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I am in great shape I play college football and i work out 4 times a week

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
personality traits

What else should we know about you?
I am a funny guy and can please anyone

Send an email to MarkB101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy