Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline amwhatuneed_69101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
SoulFishing
ParentFishing
GlFishing
About me
Age 26 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children One
Location Scarb, Canada Birth Date April 17th
Height 5’9” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Voluptuous Would you date someone with children? It’s not important
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Student Looking for: A friend for fun
Sign: Aries Color of eyes: Green
Color of hair: Blonde Style of hair: Long straight hair
Looks: Above average Live in: Townhouse
Lives: With children always Education level: High school
Annual income: Mind your own business Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Not religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: Over a year
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? Yes I am: Single seeking casual sex
Sex music: Reggae Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important.
Bed wear: Underwear and tank top Talk dirty in bed? A dirty word here / there
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 21-29
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’6”
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Humorous, Shy, Sexual, Quiet, Confident, Stubborn
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Piercings, A good cologne, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A man’s scent, Music during sex, Sex outside, Threesomes, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Well.. Ima 23 yr old female in the scarb area. I have 1 beautiful , 6 yr old daughter who is my life! I am currently single and Im juss enjoyin life and seeing where it takes me. I am very outgoing but at the same time i have my shy side. I am down for tryin almost nething once.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I want to talk to some sexy, tall, blk men. Light or dark, i got luv for em all. Knows how to hold down a convo, and is chillen to b round.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Sexin all night. lol

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Big ….., talkin dirty, and pullin hair

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Music: reggae, soca, r and b, some rap
:Sizzla, Jah Cure, Morgan Heritage, Luda, Snoop
Movies: Bones, Dueces Wild, Blow, Scarface
Tv: Sex and the city, Letterman

Send an email to amwhatuneed_69101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |