Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline lenkel101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
GefilteFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 52 Marital Status Separated
Gender Man Has Children Three
Location Edgware, United Kingdom Birth Date December 30th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised London NW9
BodyType A tad overweight Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Jewish Occupation: Administrative
Looking for: A long-term relationship Sign: Capricorn
Color of eyes: Hazel Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: I’m Bald (Nature did it) Looks: Average
Live in: Apartment Lives: Solo
Education level: Some college Annual income: Under $15 k US
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I could be in better shape
Importance of religion: Moderately religious Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: It comes, it goes
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: We make our own music
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Nothing at all
Talk dirty in bed? Go slowly. I’m new to it.
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 35-55
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
adult personals



Traits:
Happy to be alone, Persistent, Impulsive, Loyal, Stubborn, Direct, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Sex while being watched, Watching porn with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Being tickled, Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Phone sex, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Threesomes, Sex in public, Watching others having sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am 50 and looking to restart my life.
I am honest and reliable.with a sarcastic sence of humour and always willing to take a risk. I have often fallen flat on my face,then generally pick myself up and go to the next adventure.
I have had 2 marriages, second is in limbo ( there is no love lost and no trust) I have sired 3 children – not with me but in loose contact
I want to go back to my youth – I have a bike,and well prepared car (for travelling – I love country drives, walks and cycling – if the old bones will let me) – I have a rented home which needs a woman’s touch and I need reliable company with lots of love and kisses.
I can cook, most foods out of packets etc.People have said my cooking is good – I hate it (put off by the clearing up afterwards).
Music, cinema, theatre etc I enjoy, no real likes/dislikes
I’m looking for someone to give me direction, they must have courage of conviction, as I am conservative and generally play the devil’s advocate


What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A young lady who is willing to roll her sleeves up and work with me. Someone who’s over 40 with gsoh and also willing to help towards getting a goal. She should also be able to give kisses and cuddles and try to work through hardships and problems

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Trusting, caring, long term relationship leading to marriage/cohabitation.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Too varied to rmember and list. I like to think I will look at all and then make a decision.

Send an email to lenkel101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |