Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline infinity101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
VeggieFishing
About me
Age 50 Marital Status Separated
Gender Man Has Children Three
Location Altamonte Springs, FL Birth Date November 23th
Height 6′ Born/Raised N. Jersey, USA
BodyType Toned Would you date someone with children? Yes
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Sikhism Occupation: Self-employed
Looking for: A long-term relationship Sign: Sagittarius
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Black
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: House Lives: Solo
Education level: Bachelors Annual income: Over $150 k US
Sense of humor: I’m very funny In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: More than 5 years Sex is: Important
Drinks? I never drink! Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: New age
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Underwear and tank top
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 28-45
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Toned, Thin Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Ethical, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Strong Will-power
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, Tattoos, Piercings, A nice perfume, A good cologne, A hot tub with someone, Flavored oils, Hot oils, Deep tongue kissing, Tickling, Being tickled, Leaving the lights on, Oral sex (giving), Oral sex (receiving), Talking dirty in bed, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Music during sex, Sexy lingerie, Dancing sexy, Soft candle light, Erotic art
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a well rounded, multifaceted, very funny guy looking
for the best woman for me. I am finishing up a divorce and
am totally open and emotionally available for a new relationship. I am a self employed business owner who is
very successful. I love being in a caring and intimate relationship where both sides can give to the other.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I would like to meet an attractive, healthy, confident
woman who likes to laugh and have a great time. A tall,
beauty who will take my breath away, one who I can treat
like a princess.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I would like to date into a marriage result.

Describe in detail who or what you would like to find on HornyFishing.
A sexy , wild free spirit with no inhibitions. I beautiful
buxom tiger.

Describe your hottest or most romantic fantasy.
Making love in front of my fish tank.

On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being highest, how daring are you? Explain.
6. Would like to try 3 or moresomes.

Describe in detail what drives you wild in bed.
Kissing, oral sex. And a vibtator in the right place.

Have you ever had sex in front of other people? Describe the experience.
Never, but would like to.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
I love Eric Clapton, Led Zepplin, and 60’s and 70’s rock.
I loved Titanic, and NYPD Blue, Nip Tuck, and The Practice.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I own a mortgage co. and I love it.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I love all water sports, going to the beach, movies and
dining out. I exercise daily in addition to do and
teaching yoga and meditation.

What do you hate doing?
Going to sleep.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I am from Asbury Park, NJ.

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
No pets now, but had and would like to get a large
salt water tank for baby sharks, lion fish,ect…

What would you say is your best virtue?
Confidence

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Ate chocolate covered ants.

What terrifies you?
Nothing

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A boat, a plane, and helicopter

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
Eric Clapton, My Grandfather, Sister Teresa

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I am in great shape. I exercise every day and do yoga.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
The soul in their eyes.

What else should we know about you?
I’m ready!!

Send an email to infinity101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |