Adult personals Online Dating Service & personals, HornyFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search HornyFishing Forum
 
Jump to:
Welcome to HornyFishing
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! Join now and get in on the action. Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Online audiboy119101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
HornyFishing.com is a dating site for adults seeking someone for hot fun or casual sex. Get some fin here! 

Join now and get in on the action.

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
About me
Age 24 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location New Holland, PA Birth Date January 27th
Height 6′ Born/Raised Lancaster, Pa
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Protestant Occupation: Sales
Looking for: It depends Sign: It’s not important
Color of eyes: Blue green Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: Solo
Education level: Some college Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I like laughing! In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: Over a year Sex is: None of your business
Drinks? Rarely Smokes? No
I am: Single seeking intimacy Sex music: None
Safe sex: Always. Safe sex is important. Bed wear: Boxers
Talk dirty in bed? Say anything! It drives me wild!
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-24
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Muscular Height It’s not important
adult personals
adult personals



Traits:
Honest, Jealous, Sensitive, Determined, Creative, Procrastinator, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Sarcastic, Quiet, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Ethical, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Independent, Reserved, Optimistic, Imaginative, Social, Self-controlled
 
Turn ons:
Sensual massages, A hot tub with someone, Deep tongue kissing, Playing with food, Tickling, Being tickled, Having my neck kissed, A woman’s scent, Soft candle light
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m very outgoing and love to meet new people. I’m always up for just about anything, I love to laugh and have fun.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Somebody fun and preferably attractive.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I don’t know.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Sales rep.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Lancaster, Pa.

Send an email to audiboy119101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |